Advancing Leaders. Advancing Practices ™

Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Leadership
Share |

Our Executive Council is composed of the President, President-Elect, Vice-President, Immediate Past President, and Secretary/Treasurer.   The Executive Council shall include the Chair of the Council of Past Presidents and the Executive Director as non-voting, ex officio members. The Executive Council shall be responsible for the planning and implementation of member meetings of TMGMA, the fiscal and management affairs of the association between such meetings, and the acceptance of new members.  The Executive Council shall appoint committee and work area chairs as needed to make up the TMGMA Leadership Committee.

2017 Leadership Committee

Immediate Past President

Karen Bowman, FACMPE
kbowman@giassociatesofcleveland.com

423-559-2800
Cleveland

President

Jeff McPherson MBA, CMPE
mcphersonja@tocdocs.com

865-560-8511
Knoxville

President Elect
Myriam Bagwell, CMPE 
myriam@edatn.com

615-386-3067
Nashville

 

Vice President
Kelly Davis, CMPE 

kellyd@covenantallergy.com

423-468-3267
Chattanooga

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Cheryll Doss
cdoss@nashvilleoncology.com

615-284-2310
Nashville

Chair of Member Services
Doris Russell CPC, CPMA
dorisr@cumberlanddoc.com

931-738-3383
Sparta

Chair of Past Presidents Council
Stephen Dickens, JD, FACMPE

steved@svmic.com

615-440-7366
Nashville

Chair of Local Chapters
Cathy Faulkner, FACMPE
cfaulkner@peerlesspediatrics.com

423-339-5656
Chattanooga

ACMPE College Forum Representative
Barbara Daniels, FACMPE

bdaniels@manchesterpain.net

931-728-5607
Manchester

Legislative Committee Chair
DeAnna Brown, CPC, FACMPE

dbrown@tnvalleyurology.net

423-472-3201
Cleveland

TMGMA Executive Director
Rebekah Francis

TennesseeMGMA@gmail.com 
573-556-6111
Fax: 877-720-1495

 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal